The TIM group and the Institute for Innovation Research, Technology Management and Entrepreneurship (LMU) announce the Best Paper Awards for the third consecutive year. The awards include prize money of 5.000 € respectively. 

  • Theo Schöller-Award – Munich Best Paper Award Innovation Management
  • Stephan Schrader-Award – Munich Best Paper Award Entrepreneurship

Applications until 17th September 2012 via Email  specifying contact details of all authors and a PDF of the publication. Please send it to or to

You can find the detailed announcement here.